A Brief Intermission (and some news!)

This blog has been a bit neglected over the last few months as I decided what direction to take my writing in. This is going to be a long journey of (attempted) self-discovery. I’ll be updating about my projects and work as I go along, so no fear! I haven’t abandoned ‘Teapots and Typewriters’. Regular stories and  updates will return soon when my schedule returns to normal.

Anyway, on a more happy note – I graduated with Honours last month! It was a fantastic day and I am so happy to have graduated with such a fantastic group of people. Congrats to all the new grads and good luck to everyone doing final exams at the moment.

grad

Leave a Reply

